Chakra Sterling Silver Necklace

Our Seven Chakra pendants are perfect to wear to balance and align your chakras! Each pendant features seven crystals, one for each chakra:

Crown - Amethyst
Third Eye - Iolite
Throat - Blue Topaz
Heart - Peridot
Solar Plexus - Citrine
Sacral - Carnelian
Root - Garnet

Moon: Approximately 1.25", Goddess: Approximately 1.25", Flower: Approximately 1", Energy Alignment: Approximately 1.25" Each necklace comes with a 18"-24" silver plated chain.

All items are cleansed, charged and Reiki infused.

Note: The listing is for one (1) necklace, and the photo is a representation of the product that will be intuitively chosen just for you. Natural products vary in size, color, and shape. All crystal uses and metaphysical definitions are provided as a means of education. Crystals are spiritual supports to healing.

Related Items