Super 7 Point

Super 7, also known was Melody Stone or Sacred 7, is comprised of seven different crystals: amethyst, clear quartz, smoky quartz, cacoxenite, rutile, goethite, and lepidocrocite. The powerful combined energy of these crystals is beneficial for healing, balancing, and energizing all seven chakras. Super 7 lifts your vibration, harmonizes your energy, and deepens your intuition. It is also one of the few crystals that retains its energy and never needs cleansing or recharging!

Approximately 1"-3.5"

$8: 20g

$10 30g

$12 40g

$15 50g

$20 60-70g

$24 80-90g

$30 100-110g

$34: 120-130g

$38: 150-160g

$45: 200g

All items are cleansed, charged and Reiki infused.

Note: Natural products vary in size, color, and shape. All crystal healing uses and metaphysical definitions are provided as a means of education. Healing crystals are spiritual supports to healing and are not meant to replace conventional Health Care.


Related Items